Mark Hardy

VP, Product Management

SYNNEX Canada, Chair of FIRST Executive Advisory Board

Chris Hadfield


Former Commander of the International Space Station

David Allen

NA Distribution Sales Manager

Intel Americas

Natalie Benitah

Commercial Partners, Go-To-Market Leader

Microsoft Canada

Audrey Cartile

Education Consultant

Policy and Implementation

Chris Fabes

Channel Leader, Canada

Lenovo Canada

Gladstone Grant

Director of Solution Sales

Microsoft Canada

Julia Hanigsberg

President and CEO

Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital

Gord Homer

EAB Past Chair

FIRST Robotics Canada

Greg Houston


Lakeside Process Controls

Mike Hutchings

Vice President, Canada

Rockwell Automation

Larry Koscielski

Vice President of Process & Technology Development

CenterLine (Windsor) Ltd.

Joe Lombard

Global Managing Director, Metals


Aaron McCarthy

Executive Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer

Magna International

Al McDonald


The City of North Bay

Shameze Rampertab

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Asensus Surgical, Inc

Andrea Seguin

Director S&T Sales

Enbridge Gas Inc

Brad Stenning


Stenning & Associates Financial Services Inc.

Donna Quan

Senior Advisor

Ontario Ministry of Education