Online Help Desk


Contact

Executive Director

Mark Breadner
mark.breadner@firstroboticscanada.org

 

Director of FIRST Robotics Competition (high school)

John Hobbins
john.hobbins@firstroboticscanada.org

 

Director of FIRST LEGO League (ages 9-14)

David Ellis
david.ellis@firstroboticscanada.org

Contact A Provincial FLL Coordinator

 

FIRST LEGO League Jr. Partner (ages 6-10) and Administrative Assistant

Christine Bibic
christine.bibic@firstroboticscanada.org

 

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 518
Pickering Main,
Pickering, ON
L1V 2R7

 

Director of Communications and Sponsorship

Kim Cooper
kim.cooper@firstroboticscanada.org

 

Director of District Implementation

Shawn Lim
shawn.lim@firstroboticscanada.org

 

FIRST Robotics Competition Judge Coordinator

John Shaw
FIRSTOntJudges@gmail.com

 

General Information

info@firstroboticscanada.org

 

Shipping Address

FIRST Robotics Canada
c/o Studica
7220 Pacific Circle
Mississauga, ON
L5T 1V1

Give us feedback about the website using the form here!


Back to Top ↑